Club: Waas


Built by: John Abernethy


Owned and Sailed by: John Abernethy


Inter-Club Sailing Details: winner of the Theodore Andrew Cup and the Murray Cup in 1992 (Dipping Lug Rig).

Photographs, more boat and crew details needed.


© 2018 by John Irvine https://www.johnirvine-multimediaartist.com/.

Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle